Shannetta R. Griffin, P.E.

Associate Administrator, Airports, Federal Aviation Administration

Farad Ali

At-Large Director, AMAC Board of Directors; Chair, AMAC Government Affairs Committee; President & CEO, Asociar

Von Anderson

Chief Commercial Officer, Jackson Municipal Airport Authority

Lucinda Babers

Deputy Mayor, Operations and Infrastructure, District of Columbia

Michael Baylis II

Vice President, Strategy & Business Development, CI² Aviation Inc.

Brian Bell

Majority Staff Director, House Transportation and Infrastructure Subcommittee on Aviation

John Benison

Assistant Administrator, Office of Civil Rights, Federal Aviation Administration

Tennille Blackwell

Business Manager, Technical Operations ATC Facilities and Engineering Services, Federal Aviation Administration

Muriel Bowser

Mayor, District of Columbia

Joanne Brooks, Esq.

Founder & CEO, JSSB Consulting LLC

Eric Bryant

Chief of Staff, Office of Congressman Kweisi Mfume

Thiane Carter

Director, Small Business Programs, Raleigh Durham International Airport

Jesse Carriger

Dallas/Ft. Worth Airport District Office, Federal Aviation Administration

Chris Curry

President, Mobile Airport Authority

Linda Dangerfield

Director, Office of Procurement and Materials Management; Chief Procurement Officer, Maryland Department of Transportation Maryland Aviation Administration

Marcus England

Team Lead, National Airport Civil Rights Policy and Compliance, Federal Aviation Administration

Jaimini M. Erskine

Director, Office of Commercial Management, Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport

Patrick Hannah, Esq.

Chairman, Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Nikki Harland

Chief Operating Officer, Paradies Lagardère

Tracey Payne Henry

Local Chair, 2022 AMAC Airport Business Diversity Conference; Chief Administrative Officer / Managing Deputy Commissioner, Chicago Department of Aviation

Congressman Hank Johnson (GA-4)

House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

William "Bill" A. Kirk

Partner, K&L Gates

Congressman Rick Larsen (WA-2)

House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure; Chair, Subcommittee on Aviation

Tanisha Lewis

Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion and Social Impact, Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Erin Locklear

General Counsel, Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Lance Lyttle

Managing Director, Aviation Division, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Gonzalo de la Melena, Jr.

At-Large Director, AMAC Board of Directors; Vice Chair, AMAC Government Affairs Committee

Congressman Kweisi Mfume (MD-7)

House Committee on Small Business; Chair, Subcommittee on Contracting and Infrastructure

Adam Joseph Mitchell

Deputy Chief Revenue Officer, Philadelphia International Airport

Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)

House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure; Chair, Subcommittee on Highways and Transit

Russell L. Peaden, C.M.

Director, Real Estate & Concessions, Capital Region Airport Commission/Richmond International Airport

Sharon R. Pinder

President & CEO, Capital Region Minority Supplier Development Council

John Porcari

Co-Founder, Equity in Infrastructure Project

Juan Lopez Rios

Deputy Director, Long Beach Airport

Shelby Scales

Director, Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization, U.S. Department of Transportation

Ricky D. Smith

Chair, AMAC Board of Directors; CEO, Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport

Corliss Stone-Littles

Director, AMAC PAC Board of Directors; Managing Member, Corliss Stone-Littles, LLC

Mario Trevino

Director, AMAC PAC Board of Directors; President, Innovative Strategies

Stephen D. Van Beek, Ph.D.

Director & Head of North American Aviation, Steer

Walter Vinson

Director, AMAC PAC Board of Directors; Director, Government Affairs, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Eboni Wimbush

President & CEO, AMAC